Sporting new threads

Well, I hope you like it, I have changed the look of the blog to make it more readable. I like it better anyway…

I had a major breakthrough with the thesis, but now I am in the hard part of figuring out what it all means. I still owe the next installment of the global warming story, but it may be a bit as I write write write. Also, I am about done with a couple of books: There is no god but God and The Collected Short Stories of Isaac Babel. The latter is intense to say the least…

So keep checking back, and don’t give up on me! Peace…

Leave a Reply

