Back to the world of the living…

Just a quick update. I have been literally locked in the house writing my thesis. Circumstances changed such that I had to change a committee member which bumped my deadline way up. i had to get done quick, so I haven’t seen the light of day for a week. Gratefully though I have finished my draft and submitted it to my advisor. What a great feeling this is! The thesis ended up being 89 pages, and we’ll just have to see how the next couple of weeks of editing and review go…

Meanwhile, I owe a lot of posts…the next installment of the global warming debate, a review of a couple of books…ah the work never ends 😉

I plan on relaxing, especially from this damn omputer for a couple of days, then I will get right on it.

Peace out!

Leave a Reply

