Hallelujah the Thesis went to Committee!

This is good news…some of the first in awhile concerning my thesis. I submitted the final draft to my committee at 10:15pm tonight. One of the members is in Switzerland and will not be reading it until Aug. 1, but hey…that’s life.

Hopefully the next couple of weeks will go smoothly, and I will make all of the deadlines without issue.

Tonight I celebrated with a ‘buzz cola’ from 7-11 and a happy dance with Jordan. Now back to packing!

4 responses to “Hallelujah the Thesis went to Committee!

  1. Congratulations!! And good luck!!

  2. Boo-yeah! But really – a Buzz Cola? Duffman is thrusting in the direction of a celebratory beer!

  3. Thanks! Yeah, I know Buzz Cola is a little weak, though I’m really Johnesin’ (har, I kill myself, really) for a Pawtucket Patriot Ale…

  4. Buzz Cola eh. Works for me. And CONGRATS!! of course. Love you both!!

Leave a Reply

