Blatant lack of content

This post has a lack of content-on purpose…

I seriously fall prey to this, though I may not stumble…I do notice. Actually, for me the problem is if the music is out of tune, or even worse, I find myself analyzing chord structure as I am shopping or doing whatever else. Being a musician is a blessing and a curse no?

One response to “Blatant lack of content

  1. Hahaha… I do it too, to an extent. My grey area though is grammar and spelling. It annoys me unendingly to see bad spelling and the horrid use of words. Funny thing is, I’m regularly guilty of the same sin. Oh well. 😀

Leave a Reply

