Boston re-retrospect

Wow, well that was a longer hiatus than expected. It has been a hell of a week. I’ve been struggling to keep up with everything, but finally I am starting to see through the weeds into next week.

I’m still a little busy for a long accounting, but I’ll put some more pics up for you:

It is a geography conference ya know. Of course we had to have cool uber-sized maps and globes. Actually, something I really wanted to do was go to the Christian Science’s map room which has a really cool stained glass globe which you walk into. Unfortunately, it just didn’t work out this time.

On a side note, I’m in the Union, and there is a nice little improve walking bass jazz group serenade. Very nice.

I caught the Magnolias bloomin’ in Back Bay:

Back Bay is a really trendy, but amazingly cool and quaint little neighborhood right in the middle of downtown. Lots of great shops, eats, and amazing townhouses that must cost a fortune abound:

That’s all for now. Sorry for the short and sweet. I’ll put some more talk in the next one and wrap up the stay in Boston with my excursion through the Freedom Trail. Peace Out.

One response to “Boston re-retrospect

  1. Wow. Have I told you lately how much talent you have as a photographer? Great pictures Son.
    Love ya.

Leave a Reply

