A Hard Week’s Work

It has been a full week two and a half months to say the least. I have been out in the field Monday through Thursday, racking up an unfortunate 900 miles of across the state in travel, and sporting a harsh farmer’s tan. This has been one very full field season to put it lightly. And, it doesn’t yet look to be slowing down. I’ll be in the field 3 days next week, two of those being an overnight trip. Yeesh.

So, to the regular readers. I truly am sorry for the dearth, but it will get worse before it gets better. The good news is that Jordan and I are taking our belated honeymoon to Chicago starting on the 13th. I can’t wait! And neither can you wait for the trip report I’m sure!

2 responses to “A Hard Week’s Work

  1. You always did work hard at what you wanted in life. I’m proud of you!
    Happy Honeymoon to the both of you too!
    😀

  2. You both deserve the honeymoon, I’m sure. No trip report is necessary on this one. LOL

Leave a Reply

